my contribution: elevator spotting

youtube.com/watch?v=p0ipurQTPwc

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/R1nYCIbuqDQ
youtu.be/NZq84_sFxEE
broadcastify.com/listen/feed/14747
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

browsing Cred Forums

i sorta get airplanes, trains and boats... but elevators? why not become a fan of park benches

WINRAR

model building

/thread

when your haircut comes with a packet of chicken flavor

OMG I legit LOL'd

and I legit checked those digits. nice

kekd

I actually work on elevators for a living, don't find them interesting at all, don't get all these autist YouTube videos I've seen about them either. Elevators are a pain the ass actually, protip, take the stairs when you can

Is this a thing?

I work on appliances, never seen any autists taking pictures of old maytags...

Shit, I have. Some avocado green stoves are pretty cool to me for some reason. Maybe I'm catching some autism

youtu.be/R1nYCIbuqDQ

Checked

youtu.be/NZq84_sFxEE

Yeah, I saw one one vid of a completely autistic 10 year old who was fascinated by them, can't find it right now

28k views. Maybe I should youtube.

Wow, red backlight elevator buttom ¬¬

kek at the one user who realizes he is not alone with his elevator fetish and has now found some people to share with

Do you know where to find old elevator motors? Know it would probably depend on locality but my scrap yard is 99% methed out beaners scrapping copper and there's nothing worth getting there.

>ITT: the saddest hobby ever.
Shitposting in Cred Forums

someone /thread me

gaming. there i said it

Stamp collecting

Just look up local elevator companies in your area, like independent elevator companies, they'll probably sell you or even give away some stuff. Like us, we'll just throw out stuff we don't need in the dumpsters behind the shop, 9 times out 10 the stuff is gone before trash day even gets here

guess my apartment building has rare elevators