I feel fucking wonderful right now, Cred Forums...

I feel fucking wonderful right now, Cred Forums. I just got into a relationship with the girl I've been crushing on for four years. AMA. Also, general good feels thread.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=tJ7LdrAqL0Y
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

and my relationship is going down hill

i feel like shit
miss freinds
miss family
miss home
stay golden though snake

Tell us why Cred Forumsro

well done, OP
dunno what to add really

I feel good because i'm getting nudes easly without even catfishing

So why haven't you uploaded her tits yet?

It wont last m8.. She's doing it out of pity and will regret it. Fucking idiot

just found im hiv negative after months of freaking out

Feelin good because I only have to hold out for a few days until I can pickup a half ounce of weed

Felt the same now she is just playing with my emotions and i can't sleep or eat i just keep thinking about her you might call me a pussy but its hard to live without her

I was writing a college essay about my experiences with my autism after I was told about it a few weeks before I turned 16. I finished it, and gave it to my mom and dad for review. My mother had some edits, and actually wrote it so much better than I did, and captured aspects of it that I forgot to mention. I finally had closure: someone understood me more than I did. Sure, it was my mom, but, to quote Norman Bates, "A boy's best friend is his mother".

So much shit at once for a paranoid person to handle and now my gf is hiding our relationship from everyone. Apparently she's been asked to leave me by someone "I can't know"

grats user. the beginning of relationships are always, Jump in the air and kick your heels together type of thing. I'm glad for you, try to keep that feeling with her as long as you can.