What's the worst thing you've ever smelled?

What's the worst thing you've ever smelled?
I know everyone's eyes on Cred Forums are desensitized, but what about your nose? greentext if possible and describe the smell niggers
I'll start a hobo sat next to me in a bus and it smelled like rotten shit with admixture of dead cat's meat.

My anus hair burning.

I used to work as a dishwasher at a diner in high school. If you've ever cleaned a grease trap you will understand the unholy smells that come from it.

Ur moms pussy xD

>What's the worst thing you've ever smelled?

When I was in 4th grade, the school had old fashioned radiator heaters in the bathrooms. Boys would piss on them, and they'd heat up and cook the piss. I haven't smelled it in decades, but I'll never forget it.

Black cock of a guy I found on craiglist. I'm straight btw

bump

> be me 16
> live on hobby farm with parents
> raise pigs for mear
> have chest freezer filled with two whole pigs worth of pork basically rainy day food supply
> power outage... Fast though everything kicks back on after a few minutes
> fast forward a few months, mom asks me to get something else in the freezer.
> ok mom
> go downstairs put hand on freezer handle
> freezer springs open due to build up of gasses.
> turns out freezer never kicked back on. Two wholr pigs were rotting in there for months
> smell so ungodly i vomit.
> Mom runs downstairs to check on me. Vomits
> dad says it cant be that bad. Vomits.
> we put on respirators and vics vapor rub under our nose.
> gag constantly into respirator while duct taping freezer shut.
> paid a man 500 bucks to come and take freezer. He should have asked for more.

I am pretty well read. I lack the words to describe that smell. It was literally crippling.

disgusting

You have no idea. Could have weaponized that smell.

The amount of maggots in that thing...

Please tell me you took a pic of the rotten pig, i mean come on