Do you prefer outgoing or introverted girls? Why?

Do you prefer outgoing or introverted girls? Why?

Outgoing gf might convince me to leave my house more. Introverted gf might make being in my house better, and less likely to cheat (?). It's a tough call.

I prefer introverted since they're less likely to cheat and outgoing girls can sometimes be kinda annoying, hungry for attention-ish(?)

I much prefer introverted girls. Issues is, as you get older it becomes infinitely harder to meet them. I'm near 30, have a tight nit group of extremely charismatic, intelligent friends with amazing jobs (lawyers, software sales, etc), but without something like college or grad school to expose you to those types of girls, it's just the extroverts you tend to meet at bars and events.
I've been nailing slags for 5 years now and just want to meet a nice quiet girl to settle down with

Outgoing, introverted people are the worst

Why?
This very mucho

They're boring as fuck.
Most are too naive and innocent which is absurd in today's age.
Quiet...
Just not my type i guess

she looks like a model to me

She is, name is Taylor Hill

I find the naivete can be refreshing. I know enough about the fucked up state of the world without having to have it be a part of my life all the time. Maybe having a chick who hasn't been tainted by the negativity would be a good thing. Unless she's a SJW

I prefer the girls I have a chance with, like everybody else who has not killed himself.

But how is naivety in correlation with being an introvert..?

Outgoing girl: I felt like an accessory.
Introvert girl: I feel like i am her world.

I am with the introvert now, but i do miss the outgoing girl. She was fun as hell, but there were just too many small things that came with her lifestyle that that made a serious relationship too risky.

What was it? The deal breaker