Ask someone who writes league scripts for a living anything

ask someone who writes league scripts for a living anything.

what's a league script?

Runs commands that attack for you. Best possible outcome.

Where do i get that shit?

too bad you still cant cs better than the average potato.

How/where do i get scripts?

wtf?? all with ghost and heal???

Why are you a faggot?

What do u think would be harder, writing cheats for csgo or league? Just asking cuz I code my shit and I can't say I do it for a living I have some of my own simple easy to hide cheats and I occasionally go to LANs with some friends and we just dick around and always get the prize pool unless some semi pro team comes, but I don't know how to go about selling cheats on a broader scale, I would love to tho cuz the current pros are way to blatant and need some more subtle undetectable shit it's honestly embarrassing, lastly do u think any league pros cheat

I roamed the entire game

Boosting Account

google them lmfao some will get banned instantly some wont

Too bad everyone in this game looks to be level 5 and below. Anyone who has hit 30 could probably get that score without scripts, or anybody who visits the first script website on google and gets a free Lux scripts could do it

Csgo would be easier. Much, much, much easier. I'm not OP but I know this for a fact. Keeping it undetected is another story.

CSGO IS INSANELY MORE DIFFICULT SINCE LEAGUE IS LUA AND NOT A DLL INJECTOR

c++?

LUA

Nah CSGO is more difficult.

Can you please write better scripts? Your bots fucking suck more than riots.

Hey now, ghost heal is a legit strat, that's how I got my t7 support kayle.

With that many escape/heal moves, I can all in on a fight and do a stupid amount of healing or if my team isn't trash I can at least secure a few kills before backing out. It's not unusual for me to get 20-30 assists with only one or two deaths.