COP STORY BREAD

COP STORY BREAD.
AND JUST POLICE BREAD

bump

>This is why cops carry guns

I'm going to go be a cop and this shit spooks me so bad

Does Cred Forums hate niggers/spicks

Bumping for interest

I'm a police officer, and I find these threads hilarious. I really laugh at all the hate you guys can bring towards someone who can kill niggers as a profession.

pic related

>be drinking outside with friends
>completely wasted
>go take a piss
>go back, notice 3 guys all in black surrounding my friends
>decide they are up to no good and this will probably end in trouble
>approach and ask what's up
>tells me they are cops and want to see my ID
>I decide he is bullshitting
>"Yeah right mate, why don't you show me yours"
>shows me his police ID
>wellfuck.jpg
>show him my ID
>he asks a few questions
>I answer in a bitchy voice, because for some reason I'm pissed they are actually cops
>he bitches at me, I finally decide to shut up and try to act normal
>some other cop recognizes me
>calls the station and asks about me (if I've got a warrant or if they are looking for anyone matching my description)
>nope.jpg
>meanwhile the third guy writes down one of my friends adress and tells him he will come for him if we leave our trash or break anything
>the caller finally clears me
>the original guy mocks the fact I'm wearing some gay ass rave bracelet before leaving
>almost make a scene but suddenly all the alcohol rushes into my head so I stay quiet
>the second they clear the corner I grab the nearest bin and puke in it for like 10 minutes nonstop
I've got a shitload of run ins with them, but this one is the "funniest".

Lol. Whatever you say man.

Not so operative now Mr. Bad guy, huh?

Yeah, well. I live in a shit 3rd world country where basically drug dealers can outgun easily any street cop, BUT, gear is nothing if you don't know how to handle it.

My point is, just like you suspected at them, they have the same reason to suspect at you.

Who doesn't hate nig nogs?