I gotta go to school tomorrow (18 yo) and I don't want to go

I gotta go to school tomorrow (18 yo) and I don't want to go.
I can't stay at home cus I want my parents to think I'm studying hard.
So I've gotta go somewhere by myself while not being bored,wher go and wat do?

beach pier bring money

Take phone make sure internet data go to park or some shit, sit until you usually get home and go home worked for me

Go to a quiet calm place in nature and think about your life and who you want to be

Prostitutes?
I do plenty of daydreaming in school

What if battery goes

I used to go to the shops, get some food and a couple of drinks and sit at the park and eat and smoke all day, listen to music, play games on my phone and then roll up back at home the time I would arrive home.

Might do that, might start smoking too

Do what you want, mate.

I just don't wanna be bored,any tips?

i recommend you get a fine ass girl with low self esteem, who can provide you with a home for the two of you, and also a really good sexual relationship, at least that's what i did when i didn't want to go to class.

Good idea, but it's tommorow I'm doing it

I just have you some tips, man. Get some food, get some drinks. Some cigarettes (or any drugs or whatever that you like). Make sure to have some Data on your phone and just chill out for the day. Self reflection is good and a perfect time to do it would be then.

I think I know a few guys who never go school, I guess I could see what they are up to.

Ive never done drugs/drink(only a bit) and I've got to go home to my parents in the evening

But I would if I had a whole 12 hours to myself

That's fine. You're focusing too much on the details. The point I'm making is have some money with you and you can basically do whatever the fuck you want.

School wasn't that bad, and besides you got to see your friends everyday. I lost so many friends after high school, my dudes.