Hey I'm psychic b. It feels like a loud voice in my head

Hey I'm psychic b. It feels like a loud voice in my head.

Ask away. Bit my mind frame is a little different from most peoples.

this is god. now start a new religion.

>Bit my mind
>It feels like a loud voice in my head
That's JESUS talking to you.
Get some lubricant, because JESUS wants your semen for breakfast in heaven.

what is my name? i will even give you a hint, it starts with a

a fag

You likely just have schizophrenia or psychosis. Being delusional enough to think that the voice means you're a psychic supports that idea as well.

op the green stuff ur holding looks really wierd for weed. it might be something else.

Op here. People follow me and it scares me bad. Forget the deep web

Basically I can't control the psychic in me I'm new to it.

I don't need or want death in or around me.

you feel like you have super powers? people can read your thoughts? That voice in your head could be god? are you like jesus? are you the devils son? is it the devil? are you the chosen one ? can you talk to spirits? is there 2 voices ? male or female? do they know all your secrets? do people talk about you,even if its not in your head do you feel like words slip thru there mouth when they talk?

sounds like psychosis faggot, i have it from smoking too much bud while being under sever stress. i been take ativan and seroquel for about 7 months and its been an improvement. get help before it becomes schizophrenia.

kek

I heard voices. Sometimes I miss them tbh. They weren't always 100% terrifying and sometimes were civil.

stop smoking bud, you will start to see demons and the devil, shadows,spirits,people, hallucinations obviously

Go to the mental hospital

Feel I should add I don't regret getting meds. Just find it kinda funny(sad) that I could miss them.