Sup glorious fucking faggots

Sup glorious fucking faggots.

What does Cred Forums do for a living? I have a professional bachelor in journalism and it is literally fucking cancer. Advise me.

Already paying rent so going back to school for too long is pretty much out of the question.

I'd bump with tits if I saved a folder like you degenerates, but I don't.

Bump

I can't give career advice, I chose the laid back path of a regular ol job. Fuck all that degree mumbo jumbo.

Also fuck you OP, you sound like you smoke weiner.

Bump

So what's a regular ol job bro. Enlighten me.

I'm a lab tech for an incredibly large food company.

It's tiding me over for now.

Man, I always hear anything in the chemical sector is pretty much good pay and job certainty. I'm too dumb / far behind on getting into that though.

-op

There are really basic lab tech positions where you don't need a degree to be fair. They mostly do grunt work though.

Also if you want some career advice I know you said going back to school is out of the question but I would consider looking at Masters courses, pretty much everyone has a Bachelors nowadays, a Masters can help you stand out a little.

The only other advice I could give is make sure your CV and covering letter and shit is top notch, that's the first hurdle. Make sure that shit is good and then just keep applying for stuff.

Well I've lost count of how many covering letters I've send, and I know my cv is top notch. Designed it myself in Photoshop and all that.

It's just the media dude. Too little jobs foor too many people. I want out so badly. I'd prefer grunt work and job certainty over working in a fucked sector (which the media really is).

Everyone who I graduated with and who didn't study on is struggling to get by. Going from one interim job to another. It's seriously fucked.