Hey Cred Forums

Hey Cred Forums

Life is shit and I'm stuck in this circle of work-eat-sleep. I'm thinking of giving it all up and joining the French foreign legion.

I'm 21yo and I have some military background from the Finnish navy as a coastal ranger, but I know these educations have very little in common but relevant none the less. I've studied some French but i won't be any better than the next man.

So that's why I'm here again, Cred Forumsrothers.

I'm thinking about going after January as soon as possible.

You have any stories? Anyone close been there? Any advise? Should I go or not? Tell me what you think about this Cred Forumsro.

Pic very much related.

Other urls found in this thread:

bankstobattlefields.blogspot.com.au/
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Can I join in too?

I'm 31

Yeah, age limit is between 17 and 39,5 years old

Bump

Currently at work as usual but I'm seriously considering this.

1500 euros a month, free citizenship afterwards.

I am French can I join in?

How long do you have to stay once joining?

Bump

Bump

5 years, but i believe its harder for frenchies to join the foreign legion but it's still possible.

hope you like getting hateraped by slavs in an african shithole

>Hey Cred Forums
>Life is shit and I'm stuck in this circle of work-eat-sleep. I'm thinking of giving it all up and joining the French foreign legion.
>I'm 21yo and I have some military background from the Finnish navy as a coastal ranger, but I know these educations have very little in common but relevant none the less. I've studied some French but i won't be any better than the next man.
>So that's why I'm here again, Cred Forumsrothers.
>I'm thinking about going after January as soon as possible.
>You have any stories? Anyone close been there? Any advise? Should I go or not? Tell me what you think about this Cred Forumsro.
>Pic very much related.