High on 300 mg of tramadol

High on 300 mg of tramadol

Ask me anything

Also general drugs thread

Quit that shit while you still can.

Agreed. I took tramadol after a concussion and turned into a suicidal sociopath

How are you high on tramadol? Its for long term pain treatment and takes time to build up in your system. Both times i took tramadol it didnt do shit except make me sleepy

Try drinkin a beer or three instead of taking pain killers.

Quit.
Just fucking quit

First time doing

Its a opiate

What's the high like? How long does it last? How do u feel the next day?

I prefer spirits

Opioid*

Kinda sleepy feel like my head is heavy and kinda warm and fuzzy feelsgoodman.jpg i dont kno abpunt the withdrawls this is my first time doing them so i guess il find out tomorow

Lucky mother fucker. Ran out of norcos, swapped with crys but the euphorias too short lived

As for how long i took 2 pills at 3:30 1 pill at 4:30 1 pill at 5:15 and 2 pills at 6:30 its 9:47 now and i still feel high

Tramadol is my shit, I absolutely love it, first you that kind of "something is different" feeling, and slowly it turns into a fuzzy, my legs itch a bit, want to chat with everyone lovebug feeling, at low doses which is what I prefer it's a moodlifter and makes me feel cozy and cute, and at higher doses you get the nods and want to cuddle and talk

Oh and I forgot, it takes 30-45 minutes to kick in, lasts 2-3 hours, and you feel normal but a little sleeping in 4. Next day, you feel normal but refreshed.

When I have it, I take maybe 100mg which is a piddling dose every 3-4 days and it's really nice, helps me unwind and really helps with pain.

Man my face iches sooooo much right now

And yeah they kinda creep up on u

RIP, no seriously though dude, cuddle a fuzzy blanket, get real cozy, take a warm shower too, shit is so cash

I started off takeing 100 mg waited and hour and didnt feel shit and i have no tollorance so idk

Yeah boyyyy