Found some shit in my medicine cupboard, what can I get high with?Duloxetina 15ml, tramadol 50/37.5mg, deflazacort 30mg...

Found some shit in my medicine cupboard, what can I get high with?Duloxetina 15ml, tramadol 50/37.5mg, deflazacort 30mg, diazepam 5mg, metamizol, gelotradol 100mg
Also general drug thread

Tramadol should work

How much? And how is the high like? I've never done pills before, just weed and shrooms

Take the tramadol with the diazepam and a few beers. You might die.

Tramadol is a synthetic narcotic. So you it treats pain like a narcotic but with none of the side effects.

Get high on life faggot

tramadol will kill you lmao. I took too many in a day once and I was incapacitated by a migraine for half a day. Tramadol is not the way to go.

tramadol if you like the painkiller type feeling

I would go with the diazepam personally. If you have no tolerance 5mg would probably feel pretty cool,but its def not as good as xanax

Have never heard of anyone dealing with xanax in my country unfortunately, will try 5 on diazepam, any mix combo, weed or alcohol?

Just take it all. You're bound to get some kind of high.

Weed is ok. Alcohol and diazepam can be deadly.

legit jelly at op rn

Alcohol definitely. It's just the bomb with Diapam

Lmao u need like 4-5 of those diazepam in order to feel something

I've got like 4 or 5 boxes with 60 50mg tramadol pills, and 2 of diazepam, one of the rest, cuantity is no prob

take 1-2 trams with 1 diaz, as long as u dont fall asleep you will be ok

Junkie detected

Who to trust, wont take the risk

END
YOUR
LIFE

Ohhh nice quints

All garbage, go buy real drugs

Na m8, my mother has some cronic disease and she can get tons for free but doesn't take any

gahd damn checked, send me sum nigga

Tramadol will fuck hard with your breathing and body temperature at higher doses.

Dont mix any of that shit with alcohol.