Fluffy thread?

Fluffy thread?

ill pass

Fluff's dead user, fluff's dead.

... more of this

Lurking

Cathartic, blah blah blah

Eventually, you're going to hit the wall. The plain realization that fluffies aren't real, never will be real and that you've wasted however much of your life on this fandom that you'll never get back.

Was it worth it?

perfect loops don't exi-

Not as much as your pasta

Not pasta, just the musings of a former fluffy fan. Every time I come back to this shit to see if I might still have some interest, I'm reminded of why I left in the first place.

I'll always have bigger regrets.
So, yeah.

So, this is my first time viewing a fluffy abuse thread. Can someone explain this to me?

Fuck it's 5am here, people are sleeping, i can't laugh that loud.

see
let me know if i forgot any

you forgot to let me know

Have any of you guys had the urge to kill cats or dogs or anything since you started reading fluffy stuff?

I've been considering it

no when i think of death and them now i just feel sadder

What?

This was posted by false wolf last april when he visited the thread that time

>YOU FORGOT TO LET ME KNOW
c

Fluffies made me soft as a faggot

WOW XD

This really needs to be continued.

It made me sad until I've visited the booru

Exactly the opposite, since i discovered fluffy abuse i havent bludgeoned any rats or shot squirrels with pellet guns and mutilated their corpses.

He even had a screenshot, it's fucking done. He just wanted it released sometime in december

He's not a regular poster in the boru so everyone though he left them he released part 5