All i've been doing for 2 years is smoking weed and not doing anything

all i've been doing for 2 years is smoking weed and not doing anything.

i am not disturbed by that. i just want to do something. then again, i get bored and i dont do anything.

any suggestions? ask me and i'll answer if you have to ask questions.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=jWFb5z3kUSQ&feature=youtu.be
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

get a job?

my family is really supportive when it comes to money.

buy a boat

i like doge

Pet that dogger. Become a pet sitter, get paid many dollars to sit in other people's houses, watch their TV, eat their food, and care for their dogs while they're away

Buy a boat

the thing is i really dont need money. i CAN buy whatever i want, but i dont want anything.
weed is sufficient. and some lsd is also appreciated.

then where is problem? is it your subconscious telling you that everyone else thinks that you should be doing "something" with your life?

not wanting anything.

you seem to want something though. acceptance? that you have to get from yourself, nobody else can ever accept you enough for it to matter and you'll forever seek more acceptance.

Check out this thread:

thanks for the answer. its complicated. its like im fucking fine doing nothing. but i do want to do something. something interesting. i am a total introvert so i dont really care about what people think about me.

to others i might seem a bit edgy and savage. but thats just because i am losing interest in everything.

everything seems doable and everything is boring.

wew.

thread ded

Don't worry I have screencaps

know this feel

start writing your memoirs dude.as much as you can remember, anyway.

thanks man!

i already am writing the dreams i saw and creative ideas that i have.

it fucking feels like im in a loop. smoke weed, do nothing, get bored, buy/do something, lose interest in it. same fucking cycle.

You read it? Thoughts?