Have a 20yr old asian gf. Very quite and innocent but crazy in bed. Yesterday...

have a 20yr old asian gf. Very quite and innocent but crazy in bed. Yesterday, the usual with the hard choking and slapping. But this time she asked me for my saliva. She wanted me spit in her mouth. Normal? Pic related

Tits or gtfo

Sounds like she is a sub
quiet innocent and want's to be used and abused

I have limited experience but if you can't satisfy what she wants then she might find someone else just saying

Not uncommon

if i were a girl i'd rather have saliva in my mouth instead of cum

She goes crazy and says stuff like yes master so i do know hes sub but spittin is slightly gross?or should i still do it??

Depends on what YOU like faggot, we aint the ones doing it. I would spit on her though.

Keep the pics coming.

yeah for a sub it is. She wants to be choked, slapped, spit on and humiliated. Nothing too uncommon

Spit would gross me out, but do what you're into. It doesn't really matter what others think if you and her are into it.

> Normal?
Yes
What's not normal is you thinking twice about it.
Are you some kind of homofaggot?

Il give it a go tomorrow. See how she likes it. I think she wants te humilitation. What other kinda things dyu think might turn her on??we do yhe usual slapping (face aswell) choking, dick gagging. What else can i do?

ur gay

spit? try pissing in her face and i bet you shell love it faggot

she looks nice

Dont be such a beta. Abuse that asain cunt.. Assfuck her Deep. gag her. she wants it

Spank that ass faggot

>i have a gf
>gf

stopped reading after you mentioned gf

got any vids op?

prankowl it and record call. safe and secure

totally normal, done this many times with my mistress - she likes it best when i do that or spit on her face and smear it all in

Nah. Just a vid of me feeling her ass. Shes got her panties on so no point

Might try spitting on her face and rubbin it around. Thanks

it's good - back it up with a slap or two.