Hey Cred Forums. Learner driver here. I need an opinion. Is here anything wrong with tuening like this?

Hey Cred Forums. Learner driver here. I need an opinion. Is here anything wrong with tuening like this?

yes u fucking idiot

It shaves literally less than a second off the time it takes to turn the corner, and is obviously dangerous if there are cars coming in the opposite direction. Are you retarded?

Whats wrong with it?

U FUCKING IDIOT

This is probably bait but,
Stay in your fucking lane you tard

Im new to driving. I didnt know if i was doing it s just how i turn when i play on my racing simulator. I just did whatever im most used to

Are both of those one way streets?

Thats just an example. Thats how i tuen regardless if it's a one way street

Gotta be bait. If not, please throw away your license before you fucking kill someone.

you better have a good insurance.

You fucking cut the curve. Too much idiots do this.

>just how i turn when i play on my racing simulator.
Topkek

Was an identical post not long ago with a faggot who thought it was okay to cross lanes when turning.

Uhm arent you supposed to drive on the right side of the street? You drive like you are alone on the street

Nah broseph, its left side where im from.

Driving is still one of the biggest threats because too much idiots are on the street. You have an Chance of 1 to 6000 to die with a car. With an motorcycle its 1:800. One of the reason I don't Drive motorcycle although I would like to

Lmao that's how i turn when i play racing games.

Bump

Another example pic of how i turn

Do us a favour and go stand in middle of a busy intersection and watch the cars for a while.

In Australia (where this photo is from) and the UK (possibly elsewhere as well) you drive on the left.

Yeah that's what you do on a racetrack. Doing it on proper streets is also fine because eventually you'll remove yourself from the gene pool.