Faces of Cred Forums, rate thread

Let's make this interesting and say what we do for a living

Im a Flooring apprentice

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/user/frankguy95
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

go to bed kiddo

Pussy annihilation

You can't tell me what to do, you're not my mom!!

Not you/10

Look at this wannabe gangster. go the bed kid, you have school.

Lol what i do for a living?
Im just your average subway employee.
Not all too bad though. I have only 1 bill to pay so i get to keep most of my money

Ah shit

I wish, work sucks

i work for boeing as IT

Timestamp? Age? What is your 1 bill?

Nice b8

>So sad to see faggots with arthritis at such young age

Well currently cant provide a stamp but if you dont wanna believe me then thats fine.
Im 26 and i get 10 bucks an hour

And i just pay my phone bill

Fast food :(

Live with parents? What is minimum wage in your state?

You're fucking cute dude.

Pretty cute, 8/10. Where do you work?

Hey cutie :) whats your name?

Who?

Yep.
I live in Cali. Its pretty much impossible to live on your own here unless you can land a damn good job.
Realistically i know ill never be able to live on my own. Ive accepted the fact that ill be homeless in a few years oh well.

Technically i think its 10.50 an hour...im getting duped 50 cents...oh well dont really care

I would rub my dick all over your smooth body

Hey

Oh sorry... OP

I'm not a fan of sharing my real name but you can call me Carmel

OP earlier this summer....

Oh yeah, I work in property management

Thanks man

Holy shit!

What's up?

27 I build test cars 22/hr

You're welcome. Umm... are you working in new houses or renovating houses people already live in?

You're also cute and also look really young.

Nice beard

Tits or gtfo Carmel

Used to be longer

I'm older than I look =)

The fuck are test cars? I work for a high end luxury car brand

Yo take that shirt off

DAT forehead