/ffg/ - Fantasy Football General

Thursday Incoming, how out of whack will your predictions go?

Fantasy thread.

Other urls found in this thread:

cbssports.com/fantasy/football/news/fantasy-football-week-4-rankings-trade-values-chart/
strawpoll.me/11330915
twitter.com/AnonBabble

question for the thread, how does Jameis do against Denver?

Was looking for this thread. It's my first year playing so I'm not sure what to do, but someone in league dropped leveon bell. Should I drop Orleans darkwa for him?

Wtf

Yes

Youre playing with retards

this

Wondering if this trade is fair

Team A gets Sterling Sheperd and Latavius Murray

Team B gets Carlos Hyde

Standard scoring

How does anyone here feel about Tyrell Williams? Had both Keenan Allen and Donte Moncrief so now my receivers are a little thin.

Next best waiver option would likely be Victor Cruz

non ppr btw

Team A wins

Team B must be a 9ers fan to want this to happen

Seimian, Flacco, or Cousins? I don't trust Manning this week.

PPR

What about Murray being in a committee? Hes basically saved his fantasy performances so far with TDs

Flacco

Is it worth dropping Tavon Austin for any of these players?

Enunwa
Cruz
Michael Thomas
Crowder

An average flex play and Jeremy Hill v2.0 for the king of garbage points at RB... I'd say it's honestly pretty even, but I'll admit I'm rare in seeing an upside to Hyde.

Should I drop Doug martin?

Personally, I picked up Jamison Crowder. He's getting redzone looks and Cousins is throwing like over 40 times a game because the skins can't run the ball.

Nah, hold out for someone to drop AB, not only is he much better but he is also a much cooler guy all around (and I hear he's a better dancer)

I'd try and stash him if I could. He plays the saints twice in the playoffs.

Anyway.

1ppr. Should I start Christine Michael vs the Jets or Gio Bernard vs the Dolphins?

Gio has a better matchup, but it's hard to bench Michael after last week and that Rawls is out