>>74550020

Plz no bully

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=8ONgZmkZWVk
youtube.com/watch?v=9STY4o5X9Xk
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Meeeee

plz take youtuber discussion to reddit where it belongs. i have alerted the mods and this thread will be removed shortly.

Make /cel/

I still like leafy. He plays an essential part in the YT ecosystem

#NoChin

This. I'm thinking of starting a YouTube channel and then I'll make videos every time Leafy does something stupid so I can get views and subs. Eventually I can make videos for a living and I can drop out of college.

What we do here is go back-back-back-back....

>Says it's a cycle
>Which means it has happened before and keeps repeating itself
>"""Proves""" this cycle by forcing Kalvin into the last two steps (backfires, victim)

iDubbz is a stupid nigger

But it has been a cycle

Nope. That cycle never happens for leafy, that image actually first came about during the keem fiasco

this is a discussion for 13yr olds

now there are multiple youtube channels dedicated to 'policing' the 'quality' of content

this nigga, h3h3, every tard who has to talk about sjw or 'pleb' channels, every tard who talks about viners, etc

like who died and made them the gatekeepers? it's more annoying that they make a living talking about shitheads. like who is the worse shithead, the guy who runs around acting like a retard or the guy who incessantly talks about the retard?

i saw dude in OP pic in a 20 minute long video where they made cake out of toenails and pubes, then they eat it and vomit everywhere

this is the dude who wags his finger?

this is a website for 13 year olds

reflect on that and your life choices, user

It's all for views, man. More views means more money. Eating human cake, vomit cake, hair cake, etc. and calling out other YouTubers with a bigger subscriber base makes more people check out your videos and with any luck, some of them stay.