youtube.com/watch?v=_5joTyy3CCo
youtube.com/watch?v=ASEL-TwukKg
youtube.com/watch?v=GdncFnL3_30
youtube.com/watch?v=Dkx_PWjzbTM
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

>Cyberpun-kinoto

FUCKING BRAVO

is that mother fucking takeshi kitano?

At least the cinematography and sets are good. Add a good score and it's automatically watchable.

A S P E C T
R
A
T
I
O

>create a thread
>realize there is a typo
>never comeback to the thread ever again

this

OP fucked up

but yeah, it's K1N0

I am new to making cinegrids families

is it ok to look forward to this? the world is in desperate need of cyberpunk media. a man can only watch bladerunner so many times

trailer when

>looking forward to weebshit
>a man
One or the other buddy

look forward to blade runner 2: cyberpunk boogaloo instead.

Akira movie when?

lol you roasted hard pham (family) if i do say so myself

i am

didn't leonardo dicaprio want to do this way back?

nice aspect ratio

Can we get a cyberpunk list going?

Minority Report
Strange Days
The Fifth Element
Blade Runner
Hackers

THX1138
Derek Jarman's 'Jubilee'
Burst City
Death Powder
Brazil
Tetsuo the Iron Man
Kerberos Trilogy (The Red Spectacles, Stray Dog: Kerberos Panzer Cops, Jin-Roh: The Wolf Brigade)
Videodrome
Scanners
964 Pinocchio
Rubber's Lover
Electric Dragon 80,000 v.
Hardware

There, now you have plenty to do, and by the time you're done you might even know what real cyberpunk looks like.

Looks like I went and did it for you. Yours sucks by the way.

yours is way worse, i don't even think you know what cyberpunk is lol

seen all of them and more except death powder - so thanks

not OP but i fixd it just for you guys

Cyberpunk is 'punk' in its execution. That's the main thing. 'Science-fiction,' or the 'cyber' part has always been extremely loose, but 'punk' is what sets them apart. It's not enough to have your protagonist say 'FUCK THE MAN' at some point, the director has to be the one saying 'FUCK THE MAN' through his storytelling.