I used to be in the movies thread

I used to be in the movies thread.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=a20oRLJ4v4s
dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3402653/I-m-going-home-Tim-Curry-returning-Rocky-Horror-Picture-Criminologist-Narrator-Fox-s-reimagining.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Jesus Christ Hawkeye

He aged better than his boss.

Alzheimers propably. Problem with people living too long is that at the end, mostly everyone will get a one form of dementia or another. You can stay fit and shit, but you will end up as a drooling mess nevertheless.

Minus centenarians and supercentanarians who are by default built differently, and usually dying only by very old age.

at least he went out on a high note

youtube.com/watch?v=a20oRLJ4v4s

Renegade patriot

"Sir Billi is an adventure about the race to save the last beaver in Scotland, led by Sir Billi; veterinarian by profession, skateboarder by passion and grandfather by love."

I'm honestly not surprised he decided to retire after that.

stephen hawking isnt an actor user

Greasy dicknosed buffoon

Doesn't he still do some voice over work?

Lol no

I'd fight him

Oh come on, the guy has been acting for 40+ years. He is one of the few that's pretty much an icon of cinema.

He literally doesn't care. He knows his politics has ostracised him from Hollywood. Had a decent career anyway

Remember me?

Guys used to think I'd be the cool girl they could shoot the shit with between boning.

that is the grave of James Gandolfini's parents, not his.

dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3402653/I-m-going-home-Tim-Curry-returning-Rocky-Horror-Picture-Criminologist-Narrator-Fox-s-reimagining.html

He was in Bridge of Spies bro.

I really can't tell if that's Chloe or Kate McKinnon.

literally perfect

i've never felt heartbreak like when she came out

It doesn't take long for a rug muncher to start dressing like they belong in the matrix after they come out.

>come on Mr Connery, back to the nursing home