Westworld

I'm only 15 minutes into episode 1 and this is already some of the best television I've ever seen. so fucking whacked out.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=NTHDtHw5z9w
youtube.com/watch?v=iZ9iflvCwok
youtube.com/watch?v=t_a6DLBXPYM
imfdb.org/wiki/Winchester_Model_1873
123movies.to/film/westworld-season-1-16796/watching.html
youtube.com/watch?v=SfkqGyx-rEw
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Yeh.

yeh.

>Its another exposition episode

it's written by a nolan, 80% of their movies are exposition

>It's a reddit post

Nothing wrong with exposition
>Ed Harris to Dolores, after slapping her "Is that any way to treat an old friend? I've been coming here for thirty years but you still don't remember me, do you?"

>Theresa to Bernard "You'll forgive them for being a little uptight. Every time your team rolls out an update, there's a possibility of a critical failure.
>Bernard "We don't update the hosts in cold storage and the park hasn't had a critical failure in over thirty years."

Really made me think

Holee shiat

west world was the shittiest of the three parks though

Haven't seen this yet. Advertisements made it look like the Matrix but with cowboys. How accurate is that?

>15 minutes into episode 1 and this is already some of the best television I've ever seen

Jesus Christ there's no extent to the amount of praise this show is getting on here.
I don't think it'll live up to my hype now...

i thought the opening 15 was the worst part of a decent pilot.

nothing to do with matrix

Are the roman and medievel world going to be intorduced?

What are the other worlds?
Im way out of the loop on this shit.

I marathoned the first ten minutes.
What do I think, Cred Forums?

>By my most mechanical and dirty hand, I shall have such revenges on you. The things I will do, what they are, yet I know not. But they will be the terrors of the Earth.

best part of the episode desu