youtube.com/watch?v=DgYlKtLq9FE
youtube.com/watch?v=RUjPz7BKjlM
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

>*ooaaaaggggh*

youtube.com/watch?v=V2B9jyZTp4w

can you make me a sandwich?

>Big man wit a badge and a gun

Is casey ryeback on that train?

Fucking great movie. He turns into a bird at the end.

RYBACK?

>I'm just a cook you fag.

What did he mean by this.

wut happen?

youtube.com/watch?v=X1il9FT5eZ0

>shaaaaaaaaaaart

>suu ill gi yoo a sandwhi-
>A sahnwhis of payne

why is Seagal so awkward in interviews?

youtube.com/watch?v=-1NBbe__hXw

youtube.com/watch?v=4KlyHwnPqns

He refused to cough up the fiddybugghs

Oh god

Well you know it's hard walking around knowing you are the perfect weapon, ultimate warrior, being titled a deity by the daila lama and then also having to snatch all the motherfucker birthdays while keeping an eye out for the punani at all times

Because he is an autistic weeb?

> no snatched birthdays

are his vertebra fused?

>I'm just the cuck
What did he mean by this?

Seagal kino produced by Speed Weed and directed by McG when?

*Blocks your path*

Why did he kill brett hart?

Probably this

>teleports behind you
>snatched birthday
Nothing personnel kid

>*snaps safety off*
>shoots puppy

>nothing personell citizen

living the dream bros, how does he do it?

Nobody knows the anatomy of Steven Seagal, it must be complex though

cucker of motherfucker punani ?

youtube.com/watch?v=DgYlKtLq9FE

What does he say again at 0:24?

>takeout the nextailsmumblemuble

You get an A for effort, also holy shit that poster
>left eye on the punani
>Right eye on the motherfucker birthday
>Proceeds to shoot gun in a totally different direction

More posters like this shooped or not?