You don't actually do this, right?

You don't actually do this, right?

Suprisingly, no.

No, I pirate all my movies. I don't like giving money to the jews.

I did once. Best experience ever because it was me and 3 other people who knew to shut the fuck up.

watched Gone Girl like this
so good

I have never done this before. But how fucking insecure and pathetic does one have to be, to be afraid of going to the zinema alone. I mean who the fuck CARES, and even if somebody does care, why do YOU CARE THAT THEY CARE!

Yeah, why not? If there's a bit of time to sneak a movie I want to see in between things I'll see it. Saw The Nice Guys after getting some dental work done and it was a GOAT way to wait out the numbness.

I'm literally standing in line to see a movie by myself as I type this.

Yeah, my local is never full and the limited releases are just me and a few others.

if i had been a loser my whole life id probably be okay with going alone but i used to have friends and see tons of movies with them so it feels awkward as fuck to go alone. i could give a fuck what anyone else thinks but i give myself the business about being a loser constantly.

No I go to the theaters with my girlfriend. Going alone doesnt seem like a problem though. As soon as we sit down I barely say a thing because the fucking movie is about to start so really why does it matter if you're alone or not?

Post pic? I wanna see :)

> Waiting to get seated at a restaurant on my lunch break.
> hostess: Are you waiting on someone.
> nope just me.
> look of sadness and disgust comes over her face.
> hostess: oh then you can sit at the bar.
> o-ok
> just end up drinking alone for 45 minutes and play CCR it ain't me on the jukebox

Nah, I'm not gonna take a picture of the line, that would look creepy. I'm seeing Beware The Slenderman, though, so if you can figure out where that's currently playing you'll know where I am.

Dear god I hope this not my future

Don't you know how to say 'no'?