Command and Conquer Cinematic Universe when?

Command and Conquer Cinematic Universe when?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=niZpcdp2v34
youtube.com/watch?v=W4Z2mG9XFpw
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

>"I'll leave you... in a body bag"
woah I still remember that line of dialogue he says in one of the levels... probably because I could never beat that part!

I am a noob at most strategy games

All of my YES!

>mfw the chick from Banshee was in red alert

i didn't acknowledge it at first

Kane?

>posts the "joke" series
You should be ashamed of yourself. For real.

inb4 Nukes.

dr. yankem, i'm nwo

No, you, you sad piece of shit

Kari Wuhrer was best Tanya

>OP posts based Kane
>you post jokey shit implying the two universes are even remotely comparable
Fuck off, son.

Kane was in both universes.

C&C and Wing Commander sure managed to pull in some impressive talent for those cheesy cut scenes. I miss those type of games.

Will Tanya be straight or full on bull dyke?

Fanservice, and only meant to make you question Kane's origins and mortality.

Isn't it a popular theory that Red Alert 2 is the sequel to the Allied campaign in RA and C&C is the sequel to the Soviet campaign? RA is pretty close to the first C&C tonally, it's only from 2 that it gets campy.

Anyway a near future war series with awesome tech and aliens sounds fun to me.

It's a theory. The two games are two separate timelines. The original C&C timeline with Tiberium, and the Red Alert -Hitler timeline. If they were connected, then a Tiberium meteorite would have crashed in the Red Alert timeline eventually, bringing the two together. Since Tiberium isn't present, you have to assume the two timelines are not connected.

I suppose it might be worth mentioning that the original idea to connect the two universes was actually scrapped after a failed C&C game.

Objective Fact