Why don’t you own an AR-15 yet Cred Forums?

Why don’t you own an AR-15 yet Cred Forums?

Other urls found in this thread:

m.youtube.com/watch?v=jAfUI_hETy0
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

because i make $25k a year and 95% goes to bills and food.

because I make less than that guy

Don't need one.

I'm not that autistic.

i'm a poor college student. i also look the type that would be a school shooter so they probably would refuse to sell me one

Because I don't need to kill any children right now. If that time ever comes then I know exactly what weapon to get. Thanks for asking OP.

Because AR-10

because i need to save up fam

because im not a cringey tacticool wannabe faggot

Because I use my guns for hunting and defense, not jerking off to them like your ilk

Because I'm in the army and I only need to go to the armory to grab my m4 with the peq 15, ACOG and m320 attatchments

because this

all i do is hunt

Ar-15 is the iPhone of firearms

Because its semi-automatic.
If I'm getting a gun its gonna be fully automatic.

At least you're not shooting up a school. Keep up the good work and thanks for all the hard work.

I can get a better working rifle for less money that fires the same round.

Is the barrel accurized?

Because I don’t have a mental disorder

Already have one, plus as an added bonus, it rustles jimmies.

b/c my izhmash 74 is better

Because HK91 clones exist.

because i'm not a brain dead idiot and have a handgun

Because I own two.

Cause I'm a fucking leaf

because i'm not a school shooter.

:thonking:

Cuz I have an elephant gun

>implying

Because 5.56 is a round that was designed to allow carrying large numbers of it over land. I'm unlikely to need to hump 200+ rounds 30 miles a day. For basically anything I'd need there's better specialized ammo.