My friend forgot a bag of heroin at my home

my friend forgot a bag of heroin at my home
its been a month now so he's definitly forgot about it
should i try it? i have never done drugs or drank alcohol before so i am very scared
ive done some research and found out its #3 so if i do it im prob gonna smoke it, i have needle but no citric acid and there is no way im putting lemon juice in my veins

just snort it

pics or GTFO

Yo just trade it for some weed

Must be bait because no one who hasn't done drugs or alcohol could be stupid enough to chose heroin as their first.

Flush it, dumb-ass! That's all you need, another bad habit! Get rid of that, "friend" of yours, too. He sounds like a skeezer.

shut up gay retard

dude that image is copyrighted. delete this post, please.

Put smack in dick hole

If you feel like experiment ask that friend to bring you a little bit weed and give him back his shit.
Don't do heroine.

you were just in the liberal free speech thread, i'm tracking your IP. Nice trap thread you have open in another tab.

Na. I met a guy who never got drunk and the first thing he ever did was shoot cocaine.

doing drugs is for idiots, selling drugs is how you exploit those idiots

>never done drugs
>asking if he should do heroin

>shoot cocaine.

first of all heroin is little kiddy drug that even baby could handle second you are gay retard

thats fucking badass

return it and get the succ

>friend
>does heroin

do the planet and fucking neck yourselves you druggy fucking pieces of shit

L

try it. best way to test if you're not an addict. i did meth my first time without knowing it. i was awake for 3 days straight and it scared me. that's when i learned i wasn't addicted to meth because i never did it again.

do the planet a favor*

i dont post in political threads because politics is for little gay retards

yeah, you can shoot cocaine m8. try to hide your underage b& better

>for little gay retards
yes you do, gay retard.