I just bought 12 grams of weed and it's stinking up my apartment...

I just bought 12 grams of weed and it's stinking up my apartment, whenever I walk into the bedroom I get hit with the smell and it's so fucking potent and obvious that I'm hiding weed somewhere, any tips to hide the smell?

Attached: 1562745515199.jpg (444x444, 24K)

if it isnt already in one, but the weed in a ziploc bag and then put it in a mason jar.

Maybe even double bag if you're super sketched out

Just give the weed to me, and I will keep it safe for you so it doesn't stink up your apartment. Trust me, I'm on Cred Forums.

>buying this much weed
>still not knowing how to hide the smell
Are you 15 and got tricked into buying a shit ton of weed or something? You're an absolute moron.

I'm not underage faggot but I'm a bit of a amateur when it comes to weed.

trust me, the mason jar and ziplocs are a must. also, i usually take my shirt off when i go smoke so that i bring back as little smell as i can

>I'm an amateur when it comes to weed
>so i bought 12 fucking grams
What was going on through your mind when you made the decision to buy so much marijuana?

>not having an outfit solely for getting high in
ishiggydiggydoo

Why are you hiding it? Are you not in a civilized country?

I heard from some friends that if you buy a shit ton dealers will give you a little extra or cut down the cost a little bit, also so I wouldn't have to get off my ass and go to a dealer in a long time.

Literally what I do
>Zip lock bag weed
>Zip lock bag pipe
>put weed and pipe in a yugioh tin
>put under bed
>burn Incense
I haven't been able to smell anything at all, I've even had friends and family in the room and none have mentioned anything

i mean i still live at home, and id like to keep living at home while im going to school, so i go outside w/ no shirt smoke the joint and go back inside