Has anyone tried Modafinil before?

Has anyone tried Modafinil before?

Attached: moda.jpg (800x480, 30K)

Other urls found in this thread:

buymoda.org/sale
eufinil.com/sale
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Yes, been using armodafinil for about two months now. Basically Adderall without the high and no crash. I'm a law student, so I use it for studying 10+ hours without feeling tired or distracted. Been getting higher grades since I've started using

It's weaponized adderall.

I’m not sure you understand what weaponised means

Something I just found out a few days ago:

So, Modafinil is prescription only in the U.S., and if you're a scrub like me you don't know how to get around it.

However, Adrinifil is an OTC drug, and it metabolizes into Modafinil in your liver; it puts a lot of strain on your liver, but it's still Modafinil without a prescription.

I ordered some from PureNootropics and my first shipment is in a few days

How have you been sleeping? Also, has modafinil made you constipated yet?

tried it once wasn't a fan, currently on 36/64mg Concerta per day but also not a big fan.

I highly recommend Ritalin IR, 4x 20mg once every hour or hour and a half will give you the most productive 5-8 hours of your life.

I find ER is most useful; if you need a big boost, concussively open the capsule and pop it. I've taken a few hundred mg without any consequences, and if you need it the euphoria won't distract you

Ordered some from India a while back.

For me it was NOT the miracle nootropic that so many people say it is. It made me edgy and moody. It was kinda like drinking a bunch of coffee without the jitters and turning in to a colossal asshole.

I realize there is a huge industry of nootropics and people want the magic pill that makes them better/smarter/faster/more motivated.

Here is what worked for me: quit caffeine entirely, eat less before bedtime, sleep well. I have never felt better.