AA thread

AA thread

I've been drinking myself to death for the last 5 years pretty much drinking hardcore everyday am to pm pretty much lost everything in my life that meant something at one point fiance left year ago family doesn't care about me no more friends are sick of my shit .... So I started showing signs of early kidney damage and liver failure I wonder how long I have
I don't recommend this method for anyone that's trying to commit suicide

Attached: 1409250056801.jpg (586x648, 70K)

lol

I loled at this.

Let's all raise our glass to the OP.

Cheers fuvkers

Attached: IMG_20200120_161622106.jpg (3120x4160, 1.57M)

Sober guy here. You can live a better life. AA meetings are generally pretty fun. If you've been to some that aren't, find some good ones.

It's too late for me bud

Attached: MV5BMTg3NzcyNjE2M15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNDkxNDU2MjE@._V1_SY264_CR87,0,178,264_AL_.jpg (178x264, 10K)

First of all fuck the trolls.
I have early signs of liver damage as well. The meetings didn't really help since I've seen shit no other person should and suffer from trauma.
I don't like to take risks anymore and I'm most likely not getting on a donor list because I'm a pos just like you who lost all their friends, a potential fiance and quite possibly my family soon.
Roughly half a year sober due to a close call and then I relapsed. Try to stay strong Cred Forumsro.

Attached: 20595839482035.gif (419x455, 492K)

Nah, not really. It's never too late. I'm not going to be a cheerleader or beg you to go. When you run out of options, give it a try. Just don't kill yourself. There's no coming back from that.

So how much? I'm almost at the 2 liter level. The thing I hate is not remembering. I write. Sometimes I re read what I write when deep in my cups. It's not me exactly. It's someone else.