Circumcision = Mutilation

Circumcision = Mutilation
Uncut = Intact and Fully-Functioning

just a reminder

Attached: 1240942124311.jpg (678x536, 66K)

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prevalence_of_circumcision#More_than_80%_2
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Circumcision_and_law#Modern_law
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Jewish religion needs to be globally banned. Nothing good comes from it and shit-heaps of terrible shit do come from it.

Caring about other mens dicks = gay. Just a friendly reminder.

Thanks for reminding me that I was mutilated when I was a helpless newborn :/

Kek what a faggot. You trying to regulate penises now?
>Inb4 u joo

Yes.

you're right OP, and anyone who says otherwise it's experiencing cognitive dissonance because they, too, were mutilated at birth

I've been restoring for 4 years, pic related. My sexual health has improved phenomenally.

inb4 small dick - I am aware, and I still use it frequently with boys and girls

Attached: 20190207_154053-263x3951.jpg (2963x3951, 1.44M)

It doesn't matter, you don't get pussy anyway.

Have you ever seen an uncut dildo..... didn't think so.

The only answer is uncut for feeling, cut for aesthetic.

cut fag here. my dick only gets dry cause I jerk off with out lotion and pretty frequently. Not that dry tho.

/r/gatekeeping of penises now

Reminder your shit is gross.

Attached: nakedmolerat1200-796x417[1].png (796x417, 165K)

Thread just started and the level of cutfag cope and bargaining is already off the charts lmaooo

because it’s insanely hard to keep a dildo that simulates uncut because bacteria can form because it would be tuff to keep it clean. With a cut dildo it can be a wash with soap and you probably got it all

Uncutfag I don't care about your dick. Even if you want it to look like a nigger's droop.

Naked Mole Rats are not gross. They're cool as fuck.

Fuck off back