I'm a firefighter

I'm a firefighter
AMA
bored as fuck on a night shift

Attached: scania-ultraheavy-appliance.jpg (610x407, 119K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=_aW7tQJjoZ0
warstoriesofficial.com,
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

is being a first responder as traumatizing as the show 9-1-1 makes it to be

firefighter? bored? I can fix that, just give me a box of matches and 3 minutes

Depends man sometimes its days worth of false alarms and bullshit calls then sometimes its fucked never know till you get there
I dont recommend it but gives me something to do just make sure theres no one inside cant be arsed with that

How does it feel to have to wait for pd on every call, second responder faggot

Also fuck you and your faggot coworker that you’re currently fucking

Sage

yeah,i just brought that up because ive watched alot of that show and there's some pretty fucked up shit that happens sometimes(like they had to respond to this car wreck once and the guy was cut in half)

I feel like you guys might know each other, just a hunch

Attached: f9b358841aee6482a9f46bc2cc85bca3f3c5ee1adf8c835c0c46352f5106bdac_1-1.jpg (772x573, 35K)

sometimes its fucked isn't really an answer, is it traumatizing?

i mean,i know its just a tv show but im sure alot of the shit first responders probably have actually seen in real life

some of the events in the show are loosely based off real events you know, granted spread out and some exaggerated

is your team all male?

Ever gotten pussy because of your job?

Smooth bore or fog nozzle?

why did you become a firefighter?

Why aren't you helping with Australia

Box or Engine?

Where are you located?

Never wait for pd to turn up, we have the right to close any roads we want, normally first to arrive then first to leave they just have to stand about and clean up after us.
Honestly rtc jobs are the worst most the time people are out of buildings nowadays but rtc jobs are when you see the really fucked stuff