You have 10 seconds to name a better burger than a mcdouble

You have 10 seconds to name a better burger than a mcdouble

Attached: mcdonalds-bacon-mcdouble-02.jpg (400x300, 30K)

a mcsingle. double fucks with the flavor ratios

Baconater

Bacon mcdouble sub grilled onions

Bacon Ultimate Cheeseburger add Grilled Onions

a burger that takes any amount of effort at all

A burger that wasn't microwaved by a nigger who flunked 5th grade

The Southwestern from the Burger joint.

Burger King used to have the BK quad stacker.
It was 4 patties, 4 slices of cheese, 8 pieces of bacon, and some smokey sauce. It was the shit. When I was a kid, I'd get one of those, a large fry, large soda, and a grilled chicken sandwich (no lettuce or tomato, extra mayo).
Felt good at the time, Cred Forumsros.

Fur

Mcdoubles are superior because of the preservative content.

One time, when I was an officer in the world's greatest Air Force, I went on a field training exercise with my men. It was sub freezing. I stopped on my way to get a monster energy drink, some mcdoubles, a pack of Marlboro reds, and a can of skoal long cut citrus.

Fast forward two days, be with my pack, cleaning rifle freezing, smoking Marlboro reds.

Tfw I pull a freezing mcdouble out of my pack and start eating it.

Pull out monster. Siiiip.

Pack a lip of skoal citrus long cut.

And then you probably had your men pack your ass, faggot.

That sounds like something that tastes good when you're a kid, but doesn't actually taste good.

Attached: thumb_when-you-a-trap-lord-but-still-fuck-with-that-12679451.png (200x202, 27K)

mcchickin

Nah, I bet it would still taste pretty killer right now.

the bigmac is far superior user

McGangbang

Attached: Screen Shot 2020-01-22 at 8.05.35 PM.png (483x454, 431K)

Crispy McBacon

McKinley Mac
(Big Mac made with quarter pounder patties)

Seconded, gotta remove the chicken patty bun though, just the one without the mayo