I am a cop

i am a cop

ask me anything

Attached: img-0-6746617-jpg.jpg (486x583, 108K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=OcRt3YUbN0k
twitter.com/AnonBabble

if u think no ur fired
-ready?
-
-

legalise weed

im in canada so thats already done

build the fucking wall

Where does the word "cop" come from? 2 it originally short for something, or an abbreviation?

Are you a cop?

how many jimmies have you shot?

Attached: 1564120019303.gif (245x182, 605K)

Do you beat niggers?

what kind of boots do you wear, are they comfy, are they a brand name, steel toe? How much were they?

have you ever planted some evidence?

also post badge or summin to prove

Why haven't you killed yourself yet?

my PM couldnt wipe his own ass

ive heard its "constable on patrol", but idk

yes

zero

i only beat people who try to beat me

all of our boots are issued by the department. i dont know the brand since its some generic police branding, but they are comfy, non steel toe and i think they run about $200 CDN.

no i havent. and you're fucked if you think im posting my badge on here. i keep all my gear in my locker, so i dont think i have anything here to prove it. people will believe or not believe, doesnt matter to me.

>dream job
>married
>100k/yr
>doggo

im content at the moment bruh

retard, badges were copper in the old days why dont you google this shit

>people will believe or not believe, doesnt matter to me.
touché

so have you ever accepted sexual favors from someone who wanted to avoid a ticket or something?

local,provincial or federal ?

Do you have a wand, I need to sleep

nope. women get flirty all the time though when we deal with them

Keep it up Op.

local

im in the same boat pal

thanks bro

Thoughts on Fantino/Blair/Lookaway Lucki/Picton pig farm?

What's the worst thing you've ever seen another cop do?

Is there anything you might see that was bad enough to report to internal affairs? Where is that line for you?

so ...