Boss makes a dollar I make a dime that's why I game on company time

Boss makes a dollar I make a dime that's why I game on company time.

What do you guys do to waste work time, besides shit?

Attached: 20200123_102537.jpg (1851x2380, 1.93M)

In addition to shit, sometimes I poop

walking around drinking coffee
I'm a medical intern, so it's not quite work, but damn this shit stresses me out

I dont retard. My job requires non stop work

I live across the street from my job so I stay high and drunk.

Save the role play for your mattresses

ngmi

Nice dubs

The incel life. You prob live for the weekends too.

Trips

I walk to 7-eleven, buy a bottle of beer, chug it, go back to work, if I am still bored or nothing going on, I'll walk back, get another beer, etc. sometimes I drink 6 beers in the day, then go home and drink more.

im at work rn so yeah im chilling on Cred Forums at work

I mean your boss owns the company, he put money into to build the company up and deserves to make more than you, if he didn't he wouldn't be able to pay any staff.

I phonepost on r9k all day at work

My boss is barely higher than me on the corporate ladder, two years experience amd you can apply for his position, so shut the fuck up about how he built the company retard. Its just a phrase I'm not a liberal cuck I understand why he makes more than me

So why arent you the boss then dumbfuck????

Game sleep and side job stuff using the company computer

Jack off

i sit at my desk and play pocket hockey while i stare at the female temp in accounting

Where at Burger King? Fucking KEK

> Boss makes a dollar I make a dime that's why I game on company time.

You're fired, asshole.

If you don't LIKE the terms we hired you on, you should have said NO.

Cheating because you feel entitled? DISHONORABLE.

I wrote part of a book.