VIDEO GAME IDEAS, GO

VIDEO GAME IDEAS, GO.

Attached: 1288547590034.gif (320x240, 539K)

Open-World survival/crafting MMO with battle royale mode

> Open-World survival/crafting MMO with battle royale mode
Rust
thank you, next

dungeon keeper or black and white clone

Wolfenstein but the bad guys are Bolshevik jews

A soulsborne Battle Royale game.

Attached: 76776513_10221872248739226_598430227282001920_n.jpg (727x640, 52K)

Something like Farcry 3 set in the Vietnam war with a soundtrack straight out of Apocalypse now and Full Metal Jacket

Magic the gathering storyline but with a gameplay aimed more at Age of Empires than the card game mechanics

Spawn in the Demon's hand PS4 Remake.

done to death

Name me another game like black and white I'll wait

seek & hide, isometric, serial killer game.. i am working on it right now, but stil looking for a graphic designer.. i am not good at desiging

an 007 game...but the enemies in each level are real players. 1 vs 99 enemies. There are no bots, except the bosses.
to level the playing field, the 99 enemies would have 1.5x more hp than the player.

soo... battle royale

The Long Dark but you are homeless in a big city

Concentration camp tycoon

Don't need to do much/any NPC interactions if you use a backstory where the main character is mentally ill and afraid of them, unable to approach anyone, etc.

coom clicker

fap ceo

First person player game like GTA but you have the ability to pause time and do whatever you want to whomever you want and get away with it. When time restarts crimes can be investigated but you can re-freeze time to evade capture.

How much shit can you get away with before the clues stack up and the police figure it's you.

no, like story mode with real enemies. 99 of you will try to kill james bond, while that lone james bond would have to kill 99 lackeys that are on the other team.

Competitive Speed Shitting

a game that motivates gamers to do something else