Sometimes, when I don't feel like having sex...

Sometimes, when I don't feel like having sex, my girlfriend does this thing where she tells me she's just gonna suck me off, but then, whenever she feels I'm getting close, she stops and sticks it inside her, and I end up busting in her.

Attached: 1575732909717.jpg (1144x2007, 707K)

Having a girlfriend in 2020, nice job faggot your fucking a man.

It feels really good to creampie her, but some times it can get a little frustrating because I also enjoy busting in her mouth. She doesn't like the taste much, though.

>fucking a man
Are you sure? I mean, I'm not a doctor, but she has a vagina and everything.

Attached: 1575560296123.jpg (575x766, 69K)

My gf is almost the same, it's so hot I sometimes pretend to resist just so she does that

Ass pics of her please

Even if I wanted to, I wouldn't be able to do that, sorry.

Glad to know you enjoy it.

Attached: 1575642889189.jpg (2667x4000, 715K)

>I mean, I'm not a doctor, but she has a vagina and everything.
you can never be sure until you cut zer open and make sure zer has falopian tubes

Now that you mention it, I guess the best part of busting inside her every time we fuck is that she never gets pregnant unless we want to, but I'm pretty sure that's just because she's imaginary.

Attached: 1575685459419.jpg (1299x2000, 396K)

>She doesn't like the taste much, though

Have you every tasted your own cum? It's fucking disgusting. Warm sticky and salty baby soup, there's nothing enjoyable from having it in your mouth

Why would anyone ruin a beautiful tummy with an ugly tatt like that.. :(. It doesn't even look like its centered.

precum is delicious tho

poor bastard, life is so unfair

Yeah, I did, and I hate it as well, but she was the one who began going all the way, even though I always told her to stop whenever I was getting close.

But yeah, that shit's nasty. She's a champ for even tolerating it.

Attached: 1575634512126.jpg (4000x2667, 1.25M)