Hey guys, I desperately need help with a Medical Work Release form

Hey guys, I desperately need help with a Medical Work Release form

So, essentially, I was extremely exhausted last night and overslept through my alarm before working, making me no-call no-show. When I woke up today I used the excuse that I was rushed to the hospital for a breathing tract infection (which I actually do have) and now my boss is asking me for a Doctor’s work release form. She was a former nurse as well so I need a template that is extremely believable, which is why I need help in finding a template that is actually what a real work release form looks like, as I have no knowledge about this kind of stuff. Typically I don’t condone this, but I desperately need to keep this job and I don’t know where else to turn. Any help is appreciated!

Attached: D39803DB-36AB-4B5F-8DFA-193E1ABFE033.jpg (400x400, 26K)

Other urls found in this thread:

printabletemplates.com/medical/return-to-work-form/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

You can try going to your doc and telling him you didn't go to work because of your breathing tract infection.
Faking this one might be pretty hard, you put yourself in a bad situation not explaining your boss you simply overslept your alarm.

I can hook you up w/ a 100% legit looking Dr. note. For a small fee of course.

I know but if I hadn’t made this up I would’ve certainly been fired. At least I have some kind of chance right now

Idk if you’re being legit or not but how much, also how can you guarantee it’ll actually work

Bump, I really need help guise

No, sorry I was being genuine. Something that I have lots of experience in. I can honestly guarantee my note would get you out of this no prob. 10-20 bucks. But I’d send it to you for free and trust you’d pay after it works successfully.

If this note actually worked I’d have zero problems paying you, I really do mean that

Also how would you like to get into contact?

Bump

Bump

Bump