Took a 100micrograms of this about an hour ago

took a 100micrograms of this about an hour ago.
I have no experience with psychedelics beyond shrooms and my buddy who is an lsd connoisseur told me to start with 1p before the actual stuff.

I just want to relax and stuff, its feeling really weird rn. I need help.
oh gofdsad

Attached: 220px-1P-LSD.jpg (220x164, 13K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=AAdGGLIxrwM
youtube.com/watch?v=Z-3z3DNUGiE
youtube.com/watch?v=5ZT3gTu4Sjw
youtube.com/watch?v=EtYS3EYjVyk
youtu.be/wpB0bZMDeJk
youtu.be/V7DXuekscg0
youtube.com/watch?v=VOo9_EPkJ-o
youtu.be/gows7iOoqaU
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

ok i got ahold of myself, anyone have anything cool to look at?

1P is the real deal. It is a pro drug.

Relax, put on some calming music and get in a good mindset. And most importantly, leave Cred Forums right now.

this is pretty trippy

Attached: q27afjdrbna41.jpg (744x742, 25K)

ok well im pretty good at mind over matter. this has a really fucking subtle come up. But if you could awsner me a few things that would be great.

1. do you like 1plsd and how does it relate to lsd

2. how are you right now?

Attached: 1579939197560.jpg (6481x3361, 1.42M)

Your post made me laugh user have fun friend

Get yourself a playlist of music that sounds good to you. Sit back and just look at the walls and contemplate your place in the world. Stop occasionally to focus on the visual effects. The more you focus the stronger they become.

Attached: 1486329278185.png (640x325, 263K)

1p is soulless in comparison to the real deal

I took 1P Lsd and Lsd before. It is exactly the same thing. There is no difference.

youtube.com/watch?v=AAdGGLIxrwM
youtube.com/watch?v=Z-3z3DNUGiE
youtube.com/watch?v=5ZT3gTu4Sjw

Hope you enjoy these

LSD doses vary wildly between individuals, even of similar body weight
this is the main reason the CIA gave up on it
however it is very fast acting, why the CIA was interested to begin with