So this is Tiffany, she is 22. I am 25. I am a web developer making 55k a year. I am 5,8 and weigh 308 pounds...

So this is Tiffany, she is 22. I am 25. I am a web developer making 55k a year. I am 5,8 and weigh 308 pounds. No girl ever wants to talk to me for obvious reasons. This girl flirts with me and is trying to get into my pants, The only problem is she had a kid at 13. And this kid is autistic and is really annoying. Should I put up with this situation? I know she just wants me for money.

Attached: Annotation 2020-02-05 073940.png (862x857, 938K)

Use her back if you don't get tail, win-win

Use her as well to help better yourself and lose the weight. You won’t get many opportunities like her in your life at 55k

Just don't forget to ask the question...how did she have a kid at 13...

She looks very UK. 55k is a fair bit over here, does she want you or the money? As a 20 year old software engineer making just under 60k, I've fallen for that trap once.

Just think before you act my man

Use, get some confidence, cut all the ties the moment she encroaches.

>As a 20 year old software engineer making just under 60k, I've fallen for that trap once.

What happened?

Tell her you don't want anything serious, and if she attempts to want more, tell her no. You deserve better than a whore who probably let a 19 year old smash when she was 13. Girls like her are obviously out for your wallet. Know your worth, King. Go find that Queen that deserves your heart.

>Tiffany
>Child at 13
>Autistic child
>I make 55k

Run

>A kid at 13
>13
Yeah user, I'm sure this is true attraction towards you and nothing else. No ulterior motives whatsoever.

>5'8
>308 pounds
Well she sure as shit isnt in to you because of your looks. She's either trying to get money out of you or has such a shitty kid that she HAS to settle for someone like you. Lose weight and find someone else fag