Chad's of Cred Forums what is the easiest job I can get that pays 30-50 dollars an hour?

Chad's of Cred Forums what is the easiest job I can get that pays 30-50 dollars an hour?

Attached: aNRcuBNDLdNvAZW2tBXnPKVkfCi0BJ88b0r9hFonUkA.jpg (1024x680, 88K)

Depending on where you live, you can make that much dog walking. As long as you can handle a bunch of dogs at once, you can coordinate the pickups, and they don't kill you, you just walk ten+ dogs at a time.

If you're willing to go to school, being a truck driver is the best paying job with a high school diploma.

Fuck truck driving. It is a cursed job.

I work in the industry lol, I know.

It could be better, if everyone was more competent.

Local dedicated runs aren't that bad either.

Rob people.

Sales you idiot

moar of the lady in the white dress

Really dude? Those chinks all look haggard, emaciated and forlorn. Talk about long in the face

Being a front or back-end developer.

Attached: comp languages.jpg (1325x1045, 269K)

Have you considered sucking dick professionally?

How do I get into this and can I work from home. How many years of training and learning does this take?

idk, I give advice that I can't/don't take myself. I suck, tbh, but other people manage to pull it off.

Attached: science.jpg (2560x1440, 753K)

I work in sales but topped out at $75k with commission. He could do pharma but I doubt it since he's probably not a 9/10 chick

sell your ass.

Have you considered running for US Congress? Sure as fuck doesn't require work or brains.

the gloryhole

probably lady boys

the immigrants have killed truck driving
theyll work for next to nothing

Technical school.
HVAC
Electrician
Possibly plumbing.
Pick one, get your license, stick with it.

lol nigga...regulations are the culprit.. damn trump follower

drug dealing has very high profit margins
but you wont last 4ever

do anything except over the road. only sandniggers, niggers, spics, and retards go over the road
t. class b driver