Have you ever seen a dead body, not including a funeral?

have you ever seen a dead body, not including a funeral?

Attached: 1581064154555.jpg (1125x1282, 226K)

More than I can count. Numerous flies and wasps swatted. Stepped on a few snails and spiders by mistake. *pours out a Monster for the little homies.* Seen loads of rabbits, beavers and hedgehogs that were run over. The list goes on.

had to take a tour of the la morgue on north mission road once
ama

I worked next to a large public park and we'd find a body floating in the fountain every once in a while - when I worked as a landscaper on city properties we'd also occasionally find someone who crawled into a bush to shoot up and died of a fentanyl overdose

double suicide by gun in a car when i was walking home from school

maybe, there was that old man in sidney who just fell in the streets, saw it from far so i came to see what happened and he was laying with like 5 people around asking if he was ok, there was blood spreading on the floor from the back of his head due to the fall, like a fucking lot of it. I decided to move as i was unleashing an uncontrollable laughter ans was being stared at weirdly by people. The man was unconscious. Don't know if he made it tho. I mean, i was lauhng at it. Don't you think i'm sooo dark lol?

big kek

Found a woman on the side of a mountain with her head cut off. She was killed by her kids in a copycat of the sopranos.

Apple users in general seem like zombies

My dad died sitting next to me on the couch. Said he loved me looked out the window and died. Had to sit there with him dead on the couch for hours waiting for the funeral home to pick him up.

found a 12 year old boy laying face down in a creek after falling from a 75 foot cliff.

Brains where coming out of his fracture skull. face purple and bruised.

I will never forget that as long as I live.

Did you peek at her tits or up her skirt?

but did he fuck her?

Hello, beaner from LA.