General Street Fight Advice

General Street Fight Advice

I carry 5 different knives on myself, living in EU so no guns.
My best move is to distract my opponent and cut a muscle in his leg/arm with my karambit thus rendering him/her unable to move/attack.
I usually try not to hit any vital organs/arteria so I can beat my enemy to death with my bare hands.

Attached: street-fighting-1-1000x500.jpg (1000x500, 132K)

Why so many blades? Isn’t one and a multitool enough?

ur an idiot go for the throat or dont go at all wait for him to start moving into you then strike else he will just back away

advice=dont fight, whether u can win or not, its about not having to fight if u dont want to and the superior stance is to not want to unless both combatants voluntarily opt into the bout which is kinda rare but can happen..

else keep going to a combat training class, i enjoy boxing.

Seems kind of baity but I'll bite. i am no expert in combat but five knives is too many. have two weapons at most and be highly proficient with them

5 knives is stupid and op is a fat larper.

Attached: A5379DDA-0243-4C0D-BBD8-24D08D8D7329.jpg (302x452, 30K)

oh sorry ive just been advised by my sports, culture, and recreation minister its "combat sports", not "combat training" for civilians.

Attached: 485862cd-b142-4c05-9a6f-c809642d4740.jpg.pagespeed.ce.XfH5k9HJuc.jpg (1024x770, 166K)

>I carry 5 different knives.
Faggots and niggers carry knives, which one are you?

When fighting or wanting to throw a punch, hold a lighter in your clenched fist

Forgot to mention but I also carry a semi long sharp screwdriver for the sole purpose of ditching it into my opponents eyeballs. can't see=can't fight

Fuck off. Link to try to get people on watch lists

I dont get into fights because im not a fucking retard.

I also dont carry five knives that im completely untrained in. Again, because im not a fucking retard