I have PTSD. I stabbed my couch. AMA

I have PTSD. I stabbed my couch. AMA

Attached: Webp.net-compress-image (3).jpg (3072x4096, 1.31M)

You’re a bitch. Also an attention whore. Speaking as someone who actually has ptsd fuck off faggot.

Both of you are faggots, I have ptsd for real, so fuck off.

Ah yes, the funny.

You should sit on that knife how. Maybe you'll get some REAL attention after that

No one fucking cares is the point Faggot.

Did you get your PTSD from being upset about Trump?

get help

EVERYDAY SOUNDS SCARE ME

Then kys

all about perspective user

Attached: 1581487531991.jpg (640x774, 100K)

Why haven't you becomed an hero yet?

You really REALLY need to

you guys are just a bunch of bitches. not even worth my time. stolen valor fags

this thread went in a weird direction

if you didn't stab your couch, you wouldn't have PTSD

What did he do?

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your