TruckerFag thread

TruckerFag thread.

I'm seriously considering getting my CDL and becoming a truck drivin' man. Any hang-bellys here on b? Give me advice on how to become a successful trucker.

Attached: e52c340848aa9a79dfbbe0ce319716dd.jpg (753x521, 58K)

Other urls found in this thread:

elections.google/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

I'm a 23 year old trucker from the netherlands.
ask me anything.

I just want to shift gears, drink beers, and stomp some queers. Please advise.

Attached: ce5b0737fb8b413d4519b123cb646808.jpg (720x960, 151K)

what do you transport?

Boring as fuck job. You'll wish you were doing something else within a month

I transport containers, for sea freightships.

Trucking in the USA seems so much different than in Europe. The interior of the cabin alone is much more comfy. And it seems more relaxing because bigger distances and less traffic. But I think in the USA you are easily away for weeks or something on a trip while most European truckers sleep in their own bed most nights.

Don't do it automation is going to destroy that industry in a few years. There will only be guys with 20+ years with no accidents driving trucks soon.

You obviously are baiting

Checkin dem dubs. I would assume the logistics are a lil diff over there (Amerifat here) I'm curious to know how well it pays. Also how long it'll take to get my CDL. Do you like the work? You owner operator or work for a company? Which is better in your opinion?

>The only thing trucks will do in a few years is stay between the lines on the highway and accelerate/brake.

I'm not baiting. I'm very serious. I hate working retail.

didnt mean to greentext and wasn't done yet