Hey Cred Forums

Hey Cred Forums

I'm 23, married, and have 4 kids. I am a furloughed locomotive engineer. We lost our house, moved back in with her mom and step dad and they told me I was unwelcomed because they think I'm not trying to get a job. My wife refuses to move them in with my dad so I can be with them until I return to work.

Since my wife is keeping my kids from me, and told me she is done with me. I have now faced my biggest fear. No matter what, my children will not actually grow up with me and will be damaged just like I was growing up.

I want to kill myself via overdose on vyvanse, since that's all I got. However, I'm too much of a coward and want to convince myself that my kids actually would still benefit from having me around. But I know my wife will remarry and they'll have a stepdad they see more than me anyways.

Please Cred Forums, help me convince me I need to kill myself. Help me realize the truth and that my kids will never love me and respect me like they would've if I wasnt a fuck up.

Since this would be a favor, I will post my location after I take the Vyvanse so that way you guys can see you helped me meet my peace.

Attached: c65145d.jpg (1280x960, 111K)

Other urls found in this thread:

imgur.com/GREAwKY
twitter.com/AnonBabble

There's still a place for you in their lives. A meaningful one too, despite the fact that you won't see them everyday. Your wife will struggle to move on and find someone long term that will take over the responsibility of 4 children. You're only 24 and sound like you need to man up a lot. Your life is still going and your need to end it is just ridiculous - did you ever want to be a father because you're clearly not acting like one.

I'm not a man. I'm not a father, you're right