Posting again for more opinons...

posting again for more opinons, ive been banging this girl for a few months and just found out she has a long distance bf, should I cut things off or continue it?

Attached: image0.jpg (540x960, 49K)

Do you have better options? I'd keep hitting it.

I mean I can invite this chick over any time I want and she comes over without hesitation and does whatever I tell her to

Why not? As long as that guy isn't your friend or someone you know, I don't see the reason to stop. She should be the one feeling the guilt.

yeah true, never met him or anthing before

That's a keeper in my book.

hahaha I dont wanna date her or anything, looking to just keep using that body

She's fat, run...

that guy owes you a HUGE favor. if you weren't there to meet her needs, she'd be out there cheating on him and sitting on every dick that crossed her path.

keep it up man. you're a total bro

Hey op I'm the guy you're cheating on her with. Its cool, idgaf. I just told her I loved her so shed send me nudes whenever I asked for em. Knock yourself out buddy.

tell the guy you tool, kings gotta look out for each other

This

is her anus a good hole to fuck?

I hope u slap those tits around

Depends, need more pics of her

(X) doubt

LSU? 90% sure its her. Same tits and body. Can confirm with ass pic

ofcourse
never tried it, only shove my thumb in

never give up a perfectly good slam piggie. don't let her know you know either, keep it your little secret while you make her do degrading things.

post it!

So titties make doors bend now

Is she just to bang or do you think she's girlfriend material.

because if she'd cheat with her BF with you, she'll cheat on you with someone else.

If you're just having fun and don't care about the relationship, fuck away. Things between her and her bf are between her and her bf.