How long do I reliably have to live if I drink a 6 pack most nights of the week...

How long do I reliably have to live if I drink a 6 pack most nights of the week? About once every two weeks or so I'll kill a bottle of wild turkey in two nights.

How much damage am I doing to my body. I feel fine.. No hangovers and I am fairly healthy and athletic. I only drink water and coffee otherwise

Attached: file.png (800x400, 743K)

Other urls found in this thread:

imgur.com/97xLMzd
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

I drink 10 shots of vodka a night. You'll live longer than me

Repetitively putting acute strain on your liver isn't good though, about half the men who drink more than 8 ounces of alcohol a day for 20 years develop cirrhosis or some kind of cardiovascular disease.

Smoke weed.

Ive been drinking about 500 ml of vodka every night for over 10 years.

These are rookie numbers. Balance your shit, do healthy shit, eat healthy shit, you should be fine. Alcohol is a shitty drug anyway but I can't say shit about people drinking while being an alcohol myself

just wait till your face catches up with your liver...

thank you.

I used to but it gives me anxiety and impending doom sets in as soon as I smoke. I've been off of it for a few months now.

Rookie numbers on purpose. I could easily put down a 12 pack a night and start drinking as soon as I get home but I do practice a tad bit of self restraint and limit myself to either a 6 pack or half a bottle of whiskey.

thanks for the advice

One million years.

Alcohol is the bane of mankind, and a good christian should avoid it like the plague.

I've been drinking almost that much for a couple years.

To determine if you're an alchy, take a break. I think you will find that very difficult (as I have) and gain a perspective on how much you drink.