So the deal ist the next

So the deal ist the next
I made atea out of a flower of thes and i feel very light weighted
Am i gonna die

Attached: isit real_.jpg (1024x768, 132K)

Other urls found in this thread:

leaf.tv/4098008/moonflower-effects/
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Datura_stramonium
ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6220643/
imgur.com/1H7EOTT
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

yes

i feel funny?
so is it just me or those this shit is the real deal

explain why?

I tripped balls for three straight days on those shits, ended up in jail. Don't go outside, home cat!

Attached: Venosa.jpg (812x1064, 397K)

Eventually yes. As for soon, idk im not a doctor.

so is the real deal is no placebo shit rite?

I hope you packed your bags because your going on a trip.

because these motherfuckers gorw everywhere where i live

i can feel the music

Looks like Datura to me. To the moon you go.

if im rite i may be under the influence of...
scopolamine and atropine

i feel sedated...

plz if you see these flowers dont try the same im an experienced junkie on psychedelics
DONT TRY THIS AT HOME!

how much of the flower did u use?

all

so you decided to troll on Cred Forums or you decided to just take some flower and inform you later? inb4 tripping for 3 days fixated on a hopitalbed

feels like an opiod if i may say

not on my schedlude but yeah if if it makes u mad yes

like a light verson of dxm mixed with tramadol

how many of the colored heads? like 1 or more?

well no its like pregabalin too

is your mouth dry?

white

yes

and just one

how dry? like a bit or like superdry?

i thonk i found a new drug hehe

like u smoked a pack of cigs dry

also kind sleepy like benzos more lieke valium

yeah lets be stupid and ingest things we know nothing about lol, yes this plant has dmt in it but its also toxic so youll get sick as fuck before you have enough to trip

nahh dude i know when im trippin
and im ytippin

hope your nervous system holds out leaf.tv/4098008/moonflower-effects/