Im hungry. any good ideas for dinner? if your idea of dinner is fastfood - feel free to fuck off and die

im hungry. any good ideas for dinner? if your idea of dinner is fastfood - feel free to fuck off and die.

Attached: 1523241163060.gif (300x369, 181K)

Other urls found in this thread:

yummly.com/recipe/Street-Style-Shrimp-Tacos-with-Corn_-Bacon-and-Lime-Crema-2730221
foodrepublic.com/recipes/chicago-style-pork-chop-sandwiches-recipe/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Mcdonald's 6 times a day

I did this last night. Was lovely yummly.com/recipe/Street-Style-Shrimp-Tacos-with-Corn_-Bacon-and-Lime-Crema-2730221

Veal Francaise.

Attached: veal francaise.jpg (533x485, 44K)

both look interesting, thanks anons.

Zucchini and Cheese

The app is pretty good... I'm a good cook, I already had a lot of recipes from around the world and a few of my own, but this just throws random things at you

what ingredients do you have?

>I'm a good cock

if you like fish you could try sushi. It's really expensive tho

chicken parm with a greek salad

pasta with cheese

need to get groceries, so im up for anything really (as long as the price is reasonable)

see
Bread crumbs are cheap. All you need is a meat hammer and some eggs.

Try shrimp meatballs. they are great.

The veal francaise would probably cost you about ten bucks, but you need to know how to cook a little bit.

doordash a local Mexican restaurant

meat loaf

cauliflower cheese

Spaghetti and meatballs. Yummy, cheap, & fast to make!

Black pudding eggs benedict. Srsly blood sausages taste good

Attached: 1579880703738.jpg (928x5977, 699K)

>is an adult
>says "yummy"

depends.
What do you have too work with?
I just made some pork chop sandwiches....all memes aside.
Because i had extra porkchops.....
foodrepublic.com/recipes/chicago-style-pork-chop-sandwiches-recipe/

you could eat booty

Most boring person ever detected.

nachos

I suggest chicken McNuggets happy meal box.
Now, bye bye, I'll go fuck off and die now.